2002-03-25
-dressing rooms..
Hello my friendly friends at diaryland. Fuck you to those of you who aren't friendly. Or at least those of you I don't really want reading this, but I don't want to password it because I don't care that much.

Moving right along..yesterday was spent sleeping and sitting in Eleanor's kitchen with her and Kacy. We walked to Quick Check, bought sandwiches, and then returned to our respective homes. Today was spent at well school..I fell asleep during English class and had a dream about red people. Deep red people. The color of blood. THen I was poked in the back and woke up.

This afternoon was spent at the mall spending an insane amount of money on a dress..:

I apologize for the blurriness. Not that you care. Something went wrong with the lighting..obviously. I'd put another picture on there, but no. Not right now, heh. This was the first dress I tried on and I bought it. I'm not a big fan of dress shopping, so I figured..it fits..i like the color..why not buy it.This picture is of one of the many dresses Eleanor tried on.. it's only the beginning of her dress search. Ready for some sleep. Goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 10:11 p.m.