2002-03-28
impending doom.

I AM CANADIAN


I am 56% CANADIAN!!!

(Take the Canadian-ness test)

Hmm..Good to know?

I asked a certain individual today if he knew that the music he listens to is basically against everything he advocates. I said that they are obviously ANGRY because of people that think the same things that he does. He goes, "Yeah I know but the songs sound cool. If you sang cool songs, Bonnie, I'd listen to your views, too."

That's all. I'm not going to comment on that. I just had to put it down somewhere.

I hope Eleanor will go through with quitting her job. Don't like working somewhere and a better oppurtunity shows up? Tell exactly that to your boss, heh. If you're intimidated by them, that's further reason to stand up to them.

One more hour until I attend my own personal hell. I'll have to pay a little more attention to what I'm doing so there aren't any shortages. If only I did something that didn't deal directly with money I could daydream all I want. I haven't increased my balance since the end of January. This means it's time to start saving again. No more cameras, or bathing suits. At least till I get more than my next monetary goal.

I'm going to mention Amanda in my diary, because she said she enjoyed being mentioned. Also, I hope one day we all pile into Nick's crazy van and drive over to see her. That would prove to be interesting.

Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 3:57 p.m.