2002-03-31
johnny depp.

You Are Gilbert From "What's Eating Gilbert Grape?"


You are very giving and self-sacrificing. You're always there to lend a helping hand to family and friends. However, this generous nature often robs you of fulfilling your needs and desires, and may cause you to become resentful. Find a way to balance your kindness with your independence.


Take The Johnny Depp Quiz!

I don't think I'm that selfless, but I loved that movie. And Johnny Depp is cool.

It's taking me forever to write this because I keep getting preoccupied with magazines and being thirsty.

Ok, so I thought I had a lot more to say, but no. I do not.

UPDATE: it's now 3:17 PM

I almost just had a heart attack. See, it all started an hour ago. I realized that Barry the hamster (not Boo, he's safe) escaped last night. So, he could be anywhere on the first floor, basement, or heating vents and he's small and hamsters are nocturnal so he's probably sleeping now so I can't find him. We have 3 indoor cats and I came downstairs and saw Silver eating something red. That is where my heart attack almost occured. I thought he was ripping apart Barry the hamster. Luckily, it was just one of flowers my mom got today.

So the hamster's still missing, but at least he has the chance of surviving. Cats don't usually kill their prey immediately anyway. When I had Lacey, she captured the gerbil Misty and brought her to me in her mouth, unscathed. So there was time for a rescue. Hopefully that will be the case. But I can't stay cause I'm due at Eleanor's in a little while. Let's all hope for Barry's life. Hah.


Find out which LifeSaver you are.

Posted by Maleta at 10:53 a.m.