2002-04-01
peep-athon
Everyone can rest easy. I found Barry the hamster last night before I went to bed. I went into the guest room and there he was sitting in the middle of the floor. He had eaten his food and then left his cage again, and maybe he thought I'd continue to give him his freedom. I would love to do that, but my mom would object since he chews things up and defecates at random.

Last night was the first time in a while that I had time for myself without having to worry about stuff. Turns out, it's not as great as it could be if you are upset and don't know why. So I went to bed early, and had 12 hours of sleep and now I'm not upset anymore. At least not yet. It's still early mind you.

Today or tomorrow there is going to be a 'Peep-athon' in which a few of my friends will see how many of those wonderfully gross sugary beings can be shoved into their stomachs before vomiting. I'm going to participate, only to be able to have been a part of something, although I'll probably eat 8 and sit the rest out.

see what happens when a bunch of bored people are left to their own devices?

Well. I just realized I look like hell when I get up from sleeping for 12 hours, so I better go and eat and shower and all that fun stuff. It's 12 already, geez.

Posted by Maleta at 11:51 a.m.