April 8,2002
i briing you looooooooove.
Today was the first day back after break, but it was by far the best day I've had in a very very long time. Those involved probably won't agree. But it was very enjoyable to just hang out with people who I like. I feel that things between a certain friend and I are almost completely mended. It's important that it is and I'm happy. And he doesn't care about anything. How easy is that?

Also, Tilley and I have began to "bond", if you will, again and we've both changed since we last were friends. So it is new and nice and maybe I have more than just two good friends.

And homeroom with the whole lecture this morning made me realize how special kacy and eleanor are.

However, I almost killed my brother. It involves a car and me behind the wheel. Alright, so he wouldn't have died, but as he was getting out of the car to go to work, I forgot about the fact that people don't just instantly get out, and gently pressed on the gas while he was still halfway in the car. He's fine, just a little angry. Rightfully so.

I'm starving. I've eaten a milky way bar and a croissant and some other minor junk food items. So I'm not starving, but I am hungry and lack of proper nutrition.

So many homework assignments, very stressed out. But at least things are ok again. Spring break made me so I can hardly fit into my pants. What is it with vacation and weight gain? Maybe it'll dissapear in a few days and I can blame it all on "woman" problems(haha such an overused term) but I like my pants and I don't want to have to buy new ones.

Posted by Maleta at 6:07 p.m.