2002-04-14
-Pt. Pleasant
This is basically last night.

Due to my inability to take narrative pictures, I'll just tell you what happened. After spending alot of time on trampoline being injured and stepped on and kicked, we all got in Dynelle's car and went to the beach. We failed to realize that the temperature had dropped, so it was cold. However, Dynelle and I took off our pants and went in the water. Then we came back up and dan and dan and nick took our pants and were running towards other people.

Yeah. Guys are nice.

I'm really wondering how we'd all get along on the road trip we're supposed to be taking.

My room is basically more messy than my brother's room right now. And there's nothing I can do about it unless I want to be bored. And I don't know. This entry isn't the best. I'm rather tired. I have to go to work shortly. Bye.

Posted by Maleta at 9:13 a.m.