April 16,2002
great danes.
No one is on-line and for once I'm in a chatty mood.

About something other than myself. Because that topic is blah.

Of course, now what will I do?

Talk about myself. Since the diary can't respond to me about anything anyway.

I spent the large majority of History in my guidance counselor's office today. She's crazy and I don't like guidance counselors. But we discussed political views. I like hers. She still reminds me of Annette Benning (sp?). So much. I'm over thinking Mr.McLaughlin is pompous. I was just in a bad mood.

Someone just rode past my window on a bicycle. I want to be on a bicycle.

One thing about work. A bitchy lady put her hand in great dane slobber. I had to try so hard not to laugh. Sometimes things work out for the best like that. She got all huffy and i had to bring her to the sink, and she glared at me and I simply said, 'well. you're welcome."

I also saw my elementary school gym teacher. he kept looking at me like he recognized me. Maybe he did. I didn't talk to him, though. He's rumored to have been fired because of pushing some little girl or something. I don't know if that's true. I couldn't just ask him though. That would just be rude!

hahaha.

Posted by Maleta at 10:04 p.m.