2002-04-20
trees.
fucking fuck fuck fuuuuuck.

I'm actually not angry, just need a release. something to occupy my time. maybe i'll paint more of the flamingo.

I've got next Saturday off. I can't remember the last Saturday I had off. It better not be a mix up with the following week where I need friday and saturday off cause of the cotillion and my cousin's baby shower.

I was. Well. Thinking about alot of good things that have happened over the past year. And there's nothing I can do to recreate moments like that. So. I'm giving up on shit. Hence the FUCK. So, I don't want to feel bad because of what I do and who I am. I want to be happy instead of sitting around hating myself for things I have no control over anymore. Although every time I have some time to think, I think about the same damn things that I'll never have again. I'll have different things though. Just as good. Eventually. Unless I get hit by a bus.

Or. something like that. I wish there was something like a miniature oak tree that i could keep in my room.

Posted by Maleta at 7:44 p.m.