2002-04-21
well, here you go.
I've just gone through my entire kitchen for breakfast. I thought I'd try pizza. And then I realized it's grease covered and pepperoni probably isn't a good idea this early in the day. So. AAH. I don't want to go to work. But. At least I realized it isn't work that has been bothering me recently.

Things took a turn for the really bad last night. Then I woke up and I feel alot better. Here's a wonderful little conversation that was held between myself and my ex-boyfriend about him calling me a whore to both his friends and mine. I just wanted to know why, but well.

Lacey3198: so. why'd you call me a whore?

BOB: fuck off

Lacey3198: i'm just asking you a question, what the hell did i do to you that makes you hate me

Lacey3198: you can't even answer me?

BOB: ok i hate you because your a miserable bitch and you hate everyone that and the bull shit you talk to my friends about ((with this he's referring to me telling them that they need to find something better to do with their time than be racist and make fun of all the black kids in our school. Who truthfully, can kick all of their asses if they were to say these things to their faces.))

Lacey3198: that's not even true though. i'm a rather happy bitch and i don't hate everyone. you're telling me im not allowed to be upset with certain people for real reasons, but you're allowed to sit there and hate an entire group of people because of a stereotype?

BOB: jesus i dont want to hear another one of your bitch fits.

Lacey3198: oh would you cut the bull shit. i'm trying to reasonably talk to you. im not angry, im not bitching, im just trying to figure something out.

BOB: well what the hell do you want to figure out

Lacey3198: i haven't changed much since you first knew me. and now all of the sudden you hate me because of what i talk about and what i say. you're friends all agree with you when you're at the table, and i know what mike says, but then he comes to math and is a completely different person. i know it's the fake mike around me, but at least i'm honest with how i feel and i dont pretend to like people who make me upset

BOB: then i guess i just never realized how miserable you've always been.

Lacey3198: explain what you mean by miserable? i certainly don't feel miserable.

Lacey3198: meaning that because i don't agree with every damn thing that comes out of everyone's mouth around me, i'm miserable?

BOB: i didnt say you had too. your just a miserable person to be around.

Lacey3198: why? because i dont talk about 'niggers' and pot all the time? because i like to think about real things and i actually enjoy being myself?

BOB: enjoy being yourself? so whats that suposed to mean?

Lacey3198: that i'm myself all the time and i dont change because of who I'm around even if that means you all think i'm miserable.

BOB: yeh you really think you know what everyones like. are you a fucking psychic? your the most ignorant bitch ive ever met

Lacey3198: how does that even come close to relating to what i just said?

Lacey3198: why are you on the offensive? i'm not attacking you as a person, i'm just trying to have a conversation with you

BOB: forget it

Lacey3198: fine, but don't go calling me a whore when there is no reason for you to

BOB: ok im sorry, ignorant hypocritical bitch would be more appropriate

Lacey3198: how is it possible that you are still being a huge ass? i haven't said anything to give you a reason to

BOB: you've done plenty to give me a reason

Lacey3198: like what. explain

BOB: go to hell ive got better things to do

I was upset by all of that. And then I was more upset that he couldn't even back up what he had to say.

Now I'm just laughing because well. I realize how stupid it was for me to ever be involved with this kid.

Posted by Maleta at 9:12 a.m.