2002-04-29
Excuse me, sir. That's your piss from before, you can't remember? ((adressed to maxie the dog))
Scog is back and my world is well.

I wrote a letter to Dan Sal a while ago stating certain things, and I asked him to write back. I recently heard he was going to burn the letter he had wrote for a response. Does that mean I'm not 'worthy' of a response? Hmmm..

I had a great afternoon. Nick and Eleanor and Matt and then Scog. How fun. New coffee house management, even though the girl that works there is wacky, it was nice.

I got daisies on the corsage for the cotillion and I'll get to put daisies on Nick, too! I love those damn things.

Eleanor suggested college together. Or at least in the same area. Although, my prime choice is California, New York is always a possibility.

Things are just crazy now.

I want it to be summer so it can be warm. Even though I'll have 40 hours at work each week, it won't matter how late I stay out since there will be no school.

BLOWIN' IN THE WIND

Bob Dylan- Special Rider Music - SESAC

How many roads must a man walk down

Before they call him a man?

How many seas must a white dove sail

Before she sleeps in the sand?

How many times must the cannon balls fly

Before they're forever banned?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind

The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How many years must a mountain exist

Before it is washed to the sea?

How many years can some people exist

Before they're allowed to be free?

How many times can a man turn his head

And pretend that he just doesn't see?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind

The answer is blowin' in the wind.

How many times must a man look up

Before he can see the sky?

How many ears must one man have

Before he can hear people cry?

How many deaths will it take till he knows

That too many people have died?

The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind

The answer is blowin' in the wind.

The answer is blowin' in the wind.

Posted by Maleta at 7:56 p.m.