May 2,2002
what.
Less than two months of school left.

Last night me and Eleanor went bike riding and we had some interesting conversations to say the least. As I was riding home, some young kid, maybe 11 or 12 said to me "ET phone home". I wondered why and I think he caught on, so he said, "it's the bike". So one can't ride a bike anymore without resembling Elliot from ET?

Well, riding a bike is much better than walking, if you have to go far. I got from her house to mine in 4 minutes rather than the normal 15. A car would probably be better, though.

I'm not in school today but I still have to go to work, so that kinda makes me upset. Tomorrow is our cotillion, which should be fun, I think.

Oh, i had some other things to say. I just can't really remember.

Posted by Maleta at 10:30 a.m.