May 3,2002
Morning.
Hi. I think I'm back to feelig "normal" again. No more crazy ideas about things and not as stressed out. Just back to being a condescending cynic.

I probably should have gotten moe than 4 hours of sleep last night, but the phone seemed like a good idea, and then so did cleaning my room and watching tv. So. I'll probably pass out on Nick tonight.

Yesterday at Pier 1 Imports, I bought a really cool glass toucan. And it has a blue beak. And I love things like that. My Aunt Judi was with us and decided to get my birthday gift in advance and it will be an amber glass hippo and a glass fish that has an evil look to him. All very cool stuff. See, I'm so cheap with my money when it comes to buying clothes and shit, but when it comes to useless things to put around my room, I can spend 60 dollars in 20 minutes. And I bought candles. I wish I could accomplish everything from my room sometimes.

Time for schoooool.

Posted by Maleta at 7:21 a.m.