2002-05-06
questions.
Why the hell do I agree to things I don't want to do? Work Monday? Ok! No. I wanted to do nothing tonight. Absolutely nothing except sit in my room in my pajamas. Maybe learn something about the acoustic guitar. And vacuum because that really needs to be done. But other than that, just rest. FUCK.

and I completely blew off any homework. Because I am sorry, but the end does not justify the means. Why the fuck should I live every day of my current life unhappy just working towards a few years of happiness? What the fuck is the point of that. I'd like to be happy now thank you. Because what if something happens to you before you reach that happy ending. Hmm...?

Well. I just don't want a future that invovles me throwing my youth away on useless questions and things. I do the homework if its interesting.

If it was not almost June, I may have killed myself. Goodmorning, by the way.

Posted by Maleta at 7:21 a.m.