May 7,2002
people are crazy so its best not to talk about that
So I have a day off and so many things were supposed to be accomplished and that's just not going to happen.

Sleep is much more preferable.

Movies soon and another cotillion with te kid I don't know. Should be interesting.

Many long drawn out school projects which I will probably wind up doing the night before which will result in a bad product.

The last thing I put together for English class in 2 minutes was copied by another slacker and she still got an A, too. I learn more in that class than all the other English ones though. Much more relaxed and enjoyable.

There's an art show this week at school and my friend had spent 2 weeks carving a knife out of wood, and without even telling him, one of the administrators threw it away because it was a weapon. First of all, there was a grenade type thing in the show, and second of all...couldn't they have just told him to bring it home.

What shit. I wish my mother would get mad at me for legitimate reasons instead of the simple thing of not properly phrasing my words. (basically cursing).

bye.

Posted by Maleta at 6:10 p.m.