MAY 9,2002
houses for mouses. mice.
I once read a book that was one of those fantasy books. And the young man/gnome/whatever being he was..fell asleep in the woods and woke up wonderfully refreshed. Why doesn't sleep ever really do that? why? No matter how much you get? I want to be wonderfully refreshed! Especially in the woods. I'd wake up and there'd be bugs in my hair or something.

Glue is white.

It is night.

Boring as a kite.

Is my life.

I want to hand stuff like that in for my portfolio.

Shit,fuck,damn.

You are crazy, maam.

It is time to cram.

Useless knowledge into your face.

I think I need to go swimming. That would make me really happy. And then nice,hot sun. And sand. And no wind. I don't really like wind unless it's the fall and everything smells like death. Summer is great though. If we actually get summer weather this year. I can't even remember last year.

Posted by Maleta at 10:55 p.m.