2002-05-16
sewage.
I've visited the doctor's office and a lab today in order to just get a prescription I'm almost positive I need. I guess that since it's only "almost positive", I actually needed to see a doctor. Since I'm not one dammit. He also scheduled an ultra-sound because of the chance there might be something wrong with my kidneys.

I told my friend today that when I thought of him, I pictured sewage, and he got offended. I seriously meant nothing bad by it, it was just one of those weird things that happens. Kind of like those games you play with a shrink, word association, and he says one thing and you say the first thing that comes to your mind. At least that's what they do on tv. Well, i thought of Dan Scog, and the first image into my head was sewage. Not real sewage, eww, just the kind of sewage that was on Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. The neon green hazardous waste sewage. But Dan is a nice boy, so I meant no actual insult to him. Haha. I just thought it was funny. Hey, if he could tell me I'm like a koala bear, than I can tell him he's like sewage. no?

Oh dear God I don't want to work. AAAAHHH.

Posted by Maleta at 5:12 p.m.