2002-05-18
askldfo;iuwer
Everyone's sleeping.

My manager told me today that I'll probably get married when I'm young since I'm sweet. She's so nice, but I fear she doesn't know the real me.

I've been sitting here talking to a few people, Karen for the first time in a while; Dave about bumming around in Europe; Eleanor about how she finally wasn't repulsed by the boy she says she's falling in love with, Kacy about movies and things I think, but I can't remember. And I decided to do what we all did in 1st grade and sleep with braids in my hair just so I could feel cool in the morning when it's all crimpy. Shaina still does that, I think.

Today I stacked a pile of these things at work and then they all fell on me. It's a message of some sort from some higher power that likes to hit me in the head with things.

I can't stop thinking about The Crucible. G O O D.

I went over to shoprite to get a sub for lunch and the guy that works in the deli was really nice and cut the price by 3 dollars. I've talked to him a few times before, and he's probably almost 30, but its always nice when people aren't ass holes and actually talk to you about things that don't involve being mad about something. Then I talked to the old lady at the register, and I liked her, too.

Goodnight. I hope I'm not a complete bore.

Posted by Maleta at 11:53 p.m.