2002-05-18
theory
Here's my theory for the day. It's better to like someone you have no past with, because then they can't really dissapoint you on a daily basis. I don't know how much sense that makes, probably none at all. But, oh well.

I had a lot of sleep last night. And that was the best thing that happened all week. Had a nice afternoon with Eleanor though, and then went to the newly redone coffee shop with Tilley. It's so much nicer with the new manager, and he's actually a pleasant person and not a creepy guy who has sexual harassment charges against him. Too bad I don't like coffee more.

Ow, I just bit my tongue. Yeah, you all care. OR Don't. Everyone is being crazy recently, and the only people I'm having fun with are the friends I've known for either less than a year or more than 6 years. Go figure.

This afternoon, more work. There's a cool girl named Melissa that works there now, and she's really nice. I'm glad there's someone I can talk to there that doesn't think I'm completely insane. Time to go. Have a nice weekend.

Posted by Maleta at 2:03 p.m.