2002-05-20
nepotism is a fun word.
If somehow I could stay home this entire week, I would pay whoever's responsible at least half of the money in my bank account. And you can probably get a nice TV with that.

Sometimes weekends really suck. Usually the week isn't that bad, if at least something substantially good happened on friday or saturday or even during the day on Sunday, but when it's just work,homework,and cleaning, then things are bad. I'm actually looking forward to one class today but Math? MATH! It's my greatest enemy. It's not that it's hard, but it's so boring. Everyone falls asleep in there except for the jack asses in the back of the room arguing about whats right, even though they never are.

Sorry. this is Monday morning at it's finest, and I'm giving myself a chance to bitch because most likely anyone i talk to wouldn't want to listen to it eiher. My cat would probably even walk away. But I've decided not to argue with people anymore unless they are decent people worth the argument, because otherwise I just don't care.

Everyone has been talking about Saved By The Bell recently and I had a really long and complicated dream involving all those people. hah. I'm a loser and thats funny.

Posted by Maleta at 7:18 a.m.