2002-05-22
camping.
So. It's almost summer and it is still in the 50's. Last year by this time I believe we were having nice summer weather and walking around on the weekends until 1 in the morning because that's what we did. This year everyone has jobs and tire quickly.

Scog and I both decided that we'll keep some sort of summer tradition this year. Or start it. We both have rooms that are big and provide us with privacy, so that's where we can watch alot of movies. Alot. because everyone loves movies, am i correct? And it's slighly better than roaming the street at midnight.

And camping. That better happen. I am looking forward to that, just as long as no one comes close to having sex in the tent I'm bringing. I don't care if they have to sleep in the freakin woods in a patch of poison ivy. I'm serious! Just no sex in my tent. That's just wrong. Hopefully we'll be able to gather an interesting variety of people so by the second day we wont just be sitting there with nothing to say to one another basically because we've said everything there is to say.

Either way it's infinitely better than school.

Posted by Maleta at 7:24 a.m.