May 23,2002
tea is good if only there was more caffeine
I've just realized that I am the biggest bitch after I wake up from a nap. A full night sleep? I'm just dead. But a nap? I actually feel bad for who I'm working with tonight.

Hah. Who am I kidding? No I don't. I could get into the best arguments now and win them just because I feel so mean.

I guess that might not necessarilly be a good thing.

I feel like this entire 5 day weekend besides about 3 already scheduled fun things is just going to be about work and school anyway. Too many projects and hours.

But I guess it's time to get in a better mood, since I'll probably alienate everyone who I'm going to do things with unless I cheer up.

I had a dream about the ocean, and Eleanor's mother was drowning some living thing in it. Not sure what, though. Dan is going to Woodstock this weekend, I hope he finds something cool to bring back.

I'm jealous of Amanda since she just doesn't go to school, it seems.

Well. Have a nice Thursday night.

Posted by Maleta at 4:28 p.m.