2002-05-24
FRIDAY
The reason I'm writing right now is because I found a chinese food place that actually makes egg rolls that aren't too greasy to eat. Yay.

Now as I sit here my plate is slightly tilted and the rice quickly absorbed all of the soy sauce. I know this is a really lame entry, but it is the highlight of my afternoon. ok?

I made 25 dollars in 2 hours just by cleaning. Not bad at all.

Eleanor and I are taking a trip to the racetrack on Sunday, and I will probably go and waste all that money on horses named 'Broken Old Lady' or something to that effect. If they make me laugh, then they are worth my 2 dollars.

I absolutely love listening to Meatloaf. I can't explain it. No one else I know likes him! That's crazy.

Barry the hamster bit me and then leaped out of my hands and fell 4 feet to the ground. All I wanted to do was clean his cage. I let him torment the cats for a little while in the little run around pink ball.

Posted by Maleta at 2:18 p.m.