May 26,2002
skating.
Probably not a good idea to be up this late, being the fact that I'm getting up early to go gamble away some hard earned cash. But I'm up, so why not write?

Just when I lose all hope in the opposite sex, some realy nice guy comes along. First it was Stuart over in Scotland, and now it's someone new that actually lives close to me. So this is awesome. He's the exact opposite of scum. So what's important now is that he doesn't think of me as scum.

Yes indeed.

Falling asleep..But oh well.

Our town opened up this new community center with ice skating and rollerskating and stuff. Tonight I experienced the rollerskating. We were the oldest ones there, probably older than the employees, but it was so much fun because I haven't done that in so long.

Ok. Goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 12:10 a.m.