June 1,2002
June.
It's June. And that is good. At most there's only 25 days left until the end of school, but I don't plan on going all the way to the end.

Everyone is still taking their SAT's and I'm glad I'm waiting unil the fall to do it again. Because it's stressful and really no fun.

Before the end of school, I have to finish that 80's project, find visual representation of 5 poems I wrote ((none of which are poetic)) and about 10 poems that I like, construct a timeline on the plights of Native Americans, write an essay and an editorial on a topic that I haven't yet decided on, and a comparison of the novels Last of the Mohicans and For Whom the Bell Tolls.

Everything always happens at the end of the year when I just want to sleep.

At least the weather and my social life have recently improved.

Posted by Maleta at 11:09 a.m.