June 5,2002
living dead
Ok so I have a lack of events to speak of. I've been taping the X-Files that are on every day at 5, and that's sometimes the highlight of my afternoons.

It's official, though. I work with psychos. There are a few that I truly like, but the rest of them? Their lives revolve around some sort of eternal party and then this one guy is creepy and hits on EVERYONE and it's just bad.

I hate our President. I'll turn that into a song.

I got a little mad at Scog today, and I must say I had no reason to be. So I apologize. It's just one of those days.

Ovaries are not my friend. Not just mine, anyone's. They cause other people pain and then everyone bitches about them, and you can never get away.

Sleep is very much needed, but also very much avoided. At least when it's appropriate. No one was awake in my History class since we had a sub, except for one loud mouthed bitch who says really stupid things.

Then I went to Subway and read all about yet another break-up of one of my other good friends.

I feel, wait no, I am a zombie.

Posted by Maleta at 10:00 p.m.