June 10, 2002
The 10th! already. yes.
8 days left! ((as far as I know))

I smell like sun-block today. Yesterday I was standing there, and someone smelled like sun-block, and I decided that smell makes me happy.

Hell, if I can't actually be having a good time, can't I at least smell like I am?

See, if I had a car, I would just not go to school either today or thursday, and I'd drive to the freakin beach. Next year, when I get to go home at 1 every other day, I will be sure to do that.

My job has seriously made me a much less interesting individual. I can't think of anything to talk about, either because there is nothing to talk about or I'm too tired to think about it.

I'll update about that job situation though. If I don't get to switch, and the other girl does, the girl who has only been there like a month. Man. Will there be hell to pay. No, probably not. I'll probably just cry and either quit or yell at someone who doesn't deserve it.

Wait,because I predicted that outcome, I'll be sure not to do it, and do something that would make me happy.

I can't quit though. The whole point of this summer besides having fun will be to make at least 150 a week and then I can buy a wonderfully crappy car in Sept.

I wish my birthday were tomorrow.

Posted by Maleta at 7:20 a.m.