2002-06-20
today= semi-happy day
SO here's what's new in my life recently.

I'm hopefully getting a car within the next week or so. It'll be between 1800 and 2000 dollars. 70,000 miles, but I drove it today and I like it. Alot. It's small and white. 10 years old. It should be good for at least another 3 or 4 years and by that time I will then be ready for another car.

I feel bad. Dan's dog Jessie likes to raid his waste basket for things to snack on, even if those things happen to be plastic. I wasn't paying attention and she just darted out of here chewing on something. She even left her beloved stuffed animal behind. She better not get sick!

So tonight we are watching Medicine Man.

Tomorrow and Saturday there is work. Then on Sunday I believe Scott and I are going to the movies. I like summer. Notice how school is not involved.

Ok Dan retrieved the battery package from Jessie's mouth. Now I don't feel that bad. THe name Jessie reminds me of the movie Free Willy. I loved that movie so much when I was little.

Today was beach day with mom and eleanor. I have some pictures I might put up, although one is innapropriate since eleanor piled sand on top of the lower half of my bathing suit making it appear that i had nothing on. But I did. SO i'll probably throw that one in here anyway.

Byeeeeeeee

Posted by Maleta at 7:03 p.m.