2002-06-23
night!
Basically right now I feel like I'm on drugs. BUT. I'm not. So that's a little crazy. I use too many phrases repeatedly. Must stop. Lisening to the Forrest Gump theme song.

Have too much of a feeling that something is strange. It's adjustment I guess to having more time to myself.

Dan just compared sleep to crack and death. We've never experienced either, but it makes sense nonetheless.

Call me crazy, but I feel like going upstairs and watching Moonstruck. With Cher and good ol' Nicholas Cage. I knew buying that movie would come in handy sometime. I might go swimming tomorrow with my female friends. I'm in need of that because too much guy time makes me confused and extremely analytical.

I actually just thought to myself, "morals? fuck that. haha." and it's in regards to something. GOD IM SUCH A BITCH THESE PAST FEW DAYS. i feel oh so very selfish. But also complacent. Who knew.

Posted by Maleta at 11:23 p.m.