2002-06-24
We need to journey to the rainforest.
I have just spent the last 4 hours doing nothing except walking to Walgreens with Dan, buying chapstick, air freshener, m&m's, and juice, coming back here and eating. And I mean eating. I do nothing but eat when I'm here, whether its a sandwich or sour candies that are just laying around. The thing I'm looking forward to is putting the air freshener in my car and seeing if that and the car smell combined will make me nauseous or not. I hope not because then I'll have to buy another air freshener. ANd the candy I'm eating now is the food version of glade carpet cleaner that you put on and then vacuum up. I used to be able to just sit there and smell it for like an hour when I was 7. Now I can eat something like it too. That's heaven.

See how great and mellow things are when there is no school?

Life should be like this always.

Last night I saw a movie, and tonight I'm going to see another movie and thats cool. I don't have to worry about saving money anymore since well..haha..I don't have anything to save up for anymore.

I feel like a pothead without the pot.

I knew something was lacking in my life.

Posted by Maleta at 7:01 p.m.