2002-06-28
some things that i do are really stupid.
MMM. Toast. I haven't eaten and kept anything down in 40 hours. 40 hours of no food!! That's crap!

But today I'm being wreckless with cash and going shopping with my mom. I can't believe I lost in Monopoly last night. I haven't lost a board game since I was 5 playing chutes and ladders with my brother. It was fun, though.

I'm going through another one of my phases. One which both Dan and Eleanor predicted. It's not even possible to put it into words.

All I know is that I like sleep, my dreams have been pleasant, and working is much better than it was when I was a cashier. Provided I could stand up and not run to the bathroom to vomit every half an hour.

I wonder if I'm going on any type of vacation this summer. Virginia was mentioned, but that's only when my Aunt gets her house built and furnished completely. But it will be nice.

I'm slowly getting better at driving. I wish I could just drive my car now, but in all honesty, maybe not because of the lack of air conditioning.

I had about 72,000 crackers in the bottom of my purse for quite some time. I finally got rid of them. Always a good feeling.

bye. happy friday.

Posted by Maleta at 11:02 a.m.