2002-06-30
MTOWSDFOIUELKJSDF
The only rule in my life now is to make sure I get at least as many hours as I'm working of sleep within 16 hours before I go to work. Tomorrow I go to work for 2 hours for a meeting, so I need two hours of sleep. The rest of SUnday will be spent napping, watching tv, a movie, going to hang out with someone and then coming home and sleeping some more.

Man. My brain hurts and my eyes hurt and I can't seem to say what I want to. It always seems so damn innapropriate. And I seriously am selfish. But everyone is to a certain extent. At least I realize I am. I want to go to the beach and just lay there.today I got out of bed so many more times than I wanted too. I shouldn't have to do that! It's summer.

My bathing suit is still slightly wet and I think my typing is making too much noise for my parents happines..

So goodnight.

Posted by Maleta at 12:54 a.m.