2002-07-06
i still like Randy Newman. He sings at the end of 'Blast from the Past'.
I could write about all the shit that is going on this summer. All this infantile crap, that makes me slightly angry on some levels. However, it's also making me more aware of things, and I like being aware. But instead of elaborating on that, I'm in a relatively good mood so I'll just stay positive. I figured out I'm definitely a sleepwalker. Luckily, I haven't fallen down the stairs yet or anything, but I cleaned my room very nicely last night before going to bed and then had a dream about having to get ready to go somewhere nice today. So when I woke up, I go over to where my clothes for work would have been and find about 6 things on the floor and then a skirt and nice shirt laying neatly on the chair. At least I don't do destructive things in my sleep, but still. I didn't wnt to have to clean that up at 10 in the morning.

Hah. My life is so trivial and that is just the way I like it except that I'm still mad.

I also had a dream about Karen's dog, Buttons,but that's a whole nother story.

Work is 11-7 today and after this I don't go in until Wednesday. Ah bye. This is boring.

Posted by Maleta at 10:29 a.m.