2002-07-08
parading kangaroos
I need to talk to Ross, and ask him about this book. But as far as I know he's still away on his 4th of July trip. ROSS!!! Geez. Where are you, kid?

Something about not going anywhere let me not have to take a shower today. Hah. So I'm raunchy. Lazy is more like it. Around 12 though I went to see a movie with my mom. Not the original one that was planned either. Instead, we saw Mr. Deeds. I like Adam Sandler. As we were leaving the theater, a little old lady was dancing as she walked out the door. That was funny.

So not only did I have 11 hours of sleep, I had a 2 hour nap around 4. Then I watched another movie, this time starring Tom Cruise before he was famous. It was a fantasy movie with unicorns and little ugly creatures. Very interesting..

Doug is being mean to me...wait apparently that's sarcasm.

I love summer because I could feel like I'm a hermit.

On that topic, I think hermit crabs are creepy.

I had a dream last night that I was getting pet mice from work because the cages were free. And then I saw baby kangaroos under the shelf at the register - the only thing about that was they were the size of my thumbnail and having a parade.

Wow. I think you need to be on drugs to appreciate my life.

Posted by Maleta at 9:53 p.m.