2002-07-12
dream dream dreaaaam
I know I just write about my dreams alot, but this one is still very vivid. It was the first day of school this year, and I lost my schedule. I didn't really give a fuck so I went wherever I felt like going. For gym, the only thing I had to wear was a really skimpy bathrobe, but no one seemed to think it was weird, and they made me play golf. Then I wound up in Mrs. Gardner's class with Dan Scog, and it was only the two of us in there because no one else could fit. Her classroom was a closet and there were giant tubs of ice cream in there with us. And pots, like she might try to cook us or something. Then, wait. That's where the vividness ends.

I wish school was really like that, except for the golf part.

It's 75 degrees and I feel very cold. It's summer and I have on a sweatshirt. No one else is up and now I realized I don't like that very much.

My parents are going to Virginia sometime next week for a night, and I get home from work at 4, if anyone can think of something to do, my house is readily available. Most likely I'll wind up ordering out food with my brother though and watching some DVD. That would be ok. But any other ideas are welcome.

Posted by Maleta at 9:41 a.m.