2002-07-17
work
I totally set myself up for bad days, because I don't think ahead for about a week and figure out going to work at 11 am (or tommorow at 8) will just not be fun. But after work tomorrow at least there will be people here even if it is only 3 of us with no sort of entertainment besides Star Wars Monopoly. Well. Oh well.

I'm hoping I'll get off August 1-5 because if he says no, then I can't go on a family vacation, and I really kind of miss them. And I don't want to be stuck here by myself with no way of transportation for 5 days. And I hardly ever see my grandparents, and those can be five days straight where I can sleep until at least 11, except for the fact that I'll be sleeping in the living room. hmm. I didn't really feel like writing, like I usually do when I write an entry, so this one is pretty bad. I have to go brush my teeth and walk to work bye.

Posted by Maleta at 10:33 a.m.