2002-07-19
cat lady
I have just realized I am/will be a cat lady.

Last night we had the Star Wars Monopoly out, and watched Seinfeld, watched a few of scog and tilley's movies and then the 4 hours of sleep the previous night caught up with me and I wound up sleeping in my parents room because that's where Silver was and he looked scared from the loud guys in the living room. I had no work today, yet I had to set the alarm for 10 and wake up Doug and my brother, so I've been up since then and am planning to clean the hamster's cage. I should be drunk right now!! Ah. I guess I'm not that kind of person. Then, if I get really bored, I'll walk to petsmart, then the mile and a half to the bank in this 90 degree weather and will have accomplished something.

bye.

Posted by Maleta at 11:13 a.m.