2002-07-20
-wow. i have no life.


Which Middle Earth race are you? go to:the quiz!

haha. it's cause i'm short. the shortest person alive.

not quite.

Celeborn

Celeborn

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Celeborn, Elf, King of Lothlorien, husband of Galadriel and grandfather of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Marton Csokas.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

I love the elves. And Yeah. i went to sleep at 5 am after watching random stuff on tv and a movie.

My parents come home tonight around 6 or 7. I'm kind of glad. And I had Dan and Steve come over to eat a large majority of the pizza that wouldn't get eaten. At least it didn't go to waste.

But I stole Steve's car, and he didn't seem too pleased. But we didn't die. and I wasn't bored anymore.

today i have to eat something healthy, clean the house a little bit, and try not to spend anymore money.

and this will be because i have nothing else to do.

........................................

I may seem: like a bitch.

But I'm really: just angry about things.

People who really know me think I'm: confusing. i think. who knows. they don't tell me what they think of me.

If you knew me you'd probably: ((hopefully)) talk to me because i need to slightly expand my social horizons.

Sometimes I feel: like I am so smart. only sometimes.

My days are pretty: nice now that there is no school.

In the morning I: either don't see the morning, or wake up and clean something.

I like to sleep: very much. it's like a drug. a good one.

If I could be doing anything right now I would be: going out to get breakfast with someone who is happy.

Money is: not the most important thing. but it gets me movies. so i can definitely say that it makes me happy with the instant gratification thing.

One thing I wish I could have is: The North and South Miniseries Part Two. and i think i'm buying it this week, just because i can.

One thing I have that I wish I didn't is: an overly analytical mind. and a messy house.

All you need is: I'm not going to tell you what you need.

All I need is: food, sleep, and occasionally one of my friends to actually remind me that it isn't good to be a recluse

If I had one wish it would be: do several things over again. All within the past 365 days.

Love is: something I don't understand.

If I could see one person right now it would be: danny musto because i wonder what happened to him.

I live for: things I'm hoping will happen in the future.

I am afraid of: people jumping out from behind corners.

It makes me angry when: hah. who am i kidding. anything has a potential of making me angry.

I dream about: usually big creepy houses and walking around in them with my friends who are usually doing something strange.

I daydream about: whatever it is I tell myself that day would make me happy.

Number of boys I have kissed in my life: 13

Number of boys you have made out with: 4.

Number of girls I have kissed: 2.

Number of girls you have made out with: 1.

Number of drugs taken illegally: 1.

Number of CDs that I own: 30 something.

Number of piercings: 0.

Number of tattoos: 0.

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: i don't know.

Number of scars on my body: 3.

Number of times a person has made me scared of what they could do to me physically: 0.

Number of things in my past that I regret: 4.

Last book you read: reading lord of the rings. read for whom the bell tolls.

Last movie you saw: Love Story.

Last movie you saw on the big screen:Mr. Deeds.with my mom.

Last phone number you called: that was yesterday, i can't remember.

Last show you watched on TV: seinfeld.

Last song you heard: open road song-eve 6.

Last thing you had to drink: water.

Last thing you ate: sesame chicken.

Last time you showered: thursday night..

Last time you cried: 3 am this morning. stupid movie.

Last time you smiled: last night.

Last time you laughed: last night.

Last person you hugged: melissa at work.

Last person you kissed: scott.

Last thing you said: bye

Last person you talked to online: dan scog.

Last person you talked to on the phone: my mom.

Last thing you smelled: my pillow.

Posted by Maleta at 11:58 a.m.