2002-07-23
talking.
Crisis of the morning: Brian's wrinkled shorts, has to be at work in 10 minutes, and he doesn't even care about being extremely late. I wish my mind worked like that. I think I care to much about seeming responsible to the utterly irresponsbile folk I work with.

I don't really want to write down anything that's really worth anything. Not everything needs to be put down somewhere, I think it's best sometimes to leave it in my head. There at least it won't be all turned around and digested by other people.

This summer is an average summer, but I'm enjoying the average things I've been doing. And cake for breakfast. Spending tons of money on things that no one "needs". I'm going to just try to save up some so I'll have a little bit of safety when I need to start paying for insurance. But. My entertainment is expensive now and I just can't bring myself to care.

Posted by Maleta at 11:41 a.m.