2002-07-24
Listen to the raindrops falling down, falling down.
My parents. I think they were angry I went out tonight. Or my dad was worried (because that's all he ever does, and in their world, 9 is late), my mom understood my point of view and instead of watching the movie they had planned all day on watching they fought. According to my brother anyway. And it's definitely believable and now I feel like I caused their shitty evening, even though I was just being myself. I wish they would just stop and worry about themselves for a change. Somebody needs to worry about them. I would but there isn't anything that I could accomplish by worrying about them.

My mom had told me I'm not allowed to date for 5 more years. Not for the typical mom reasons, but because she thinks i've been a heartless bitch(she didn't say it quite so bluntly, of course, but I got the message). I'm not heartless, I'm just confused. I'm not a bitch, like I've said before, I'm just here. My brother even said that everyone I dumped should form a club and plot revenge. Then he said that Scog should make a movie about road rage with Bonnie. I think I shouldn't take sleeping pills when I'm already exhausted.

I'm expecting a response to something I wrote a long time ago that meant/means something to me.

I need to buy a dvd player for my room and incense. Also have to buy Othello. And write some crap. And save some money. And do some things. And mean something to someone.

AND most importantly, not spit wet tic-tacs into someone else's eye. (sorry)

Posted by Maleta at 1:43 a.m.