2002-07-25
cheap tricks.
So the photographer for the senior photos looks a lot like Dr. Phil from Oprah. And he was reading the second Harry Potter book. He was nice though. I just am dreading looking at those damn pictures.

I've been listening to the same two Cheap Trick songs all morning. I have work this entire afternoon. Which in a way is ok. I haven't been there since Sunday, and I've just had to worry about finding something to do. Now it's all laid out for me.

Ok so I know that no one I hang out with, myself included, is normal. But at least most of the time THINGS feel normal. Things don't feel normal anymore. And next year at this time things will be even more different. At least I might have a plan for the next four years? I don't know. I don't want to think about it. That's the best way to handle things.

Posted by Maleta at 1:57 p.m.