2002-08-06
Dinner at 1AM
Maybe this isn't a good idea. Maybe THIS is why I have stomach problems, but it's 1:30 and I'm eating a cheeseburger and fries and plan on going to bed soon. Hmm..This is going to be food oriented...(haha, suprise!) Last night I had lobster for dinner for the first time ever, and sure it was good, it just struck me as strange that I was eating out of another living thing's body cavity. And there were creepy looking things in there, let me tell you.

I love my friends. They are just cool. Scog, I have this plan of me and Dan camping out in your living room while you are away, cause it will pay you back (finally) for New Year's Eve..somehow..I don't know exactly how, but I think it would just be funny. But I won't touch anything! And it probably won't happen. It's just one of my ideas.

I think a bug bit me and it's really itchy. MAAAAAAN.

I don't think I could comfortably sleep upstairs. It is very hot. I should figure that out relatively soon, but ah. Hopefully Dan might sign on-line so I know he didn't get attacked by the Excorcist chick.

At my grandfather's (which is where I was that I didn't have access to a computer) he recently got digital cable and I was watching Pete & Pete, this great show that was on when I was younger, AND they had the british station and there was so much Monty Python I was in Heaven.

In less than a month I'll be 17 and have to take my stupid driver's test.

My eyes hurt now so I'm going to sleep.

Posted by Maleta at 1:33 a.m.