2002-08-07
i had to answer the door this morning without even getting the chance to brush my teeth.
My cat is such an ass. Man. He decides that he needs to kill a bird right in our front lawn, and I wanted to try to help the bird, so I go out, and it was just very gross. Needless to say I just ran back inside because I'm an idiot. And then my neighbor came over just to give me a nice key chain (he's a funny old man) but my mom thought it was to tell us about the bird so she opens the door and starts yelling at him. Poor Ernie. This house is insane.

Ahhh. Why couldn't I have just slept late like a normal person? Instead I get up and go through my clothes and throw out half of them.

So now I hate Wednesday mornings. Bad things always seem to happen on Wednesays now.

I don't even know if I have enough time to watch For Whom the Bell Tolls before it has to be returned. Crazy, crazy job. Maybe I'll just not sleep for a few nights and get things done.

Posted by Maleta at 11:04 a.m.