2002-08-25
It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
You know how when you're dead for a while and no one finds your body, your cat would eat you? Well, I think that hamsters (at least mine) wouldn't even wait for me to die. They think I'm food, so I can't ever go to sleep with them outside of their cages. I added two gerbils to my fun little pet group. They're names are Faye and C.J. Only problem now if finding people to take care of them when I go on vacation in October. Blah. I'll worry about that then. I tried Othello, I really did. Got through half of Scene 1 and decided it just isn't for me. I'll have to come up with something, but not right now.

I decided not to go back to school shopping. Too much money, and I've got clothes. And warm clothes at that, and as long as I'm warm, that is all I care about. Well..not so true. But. SHH.

I went to see a chick flick with my mom today, and I must say, those are the best movie experiences. She hardly ever complains or makes fun of the movie, and she likes what I like, so that went well.

Posted by Maleta at 6:36 p.m.