August 28,2002
fuck lying,man.
I have come to a conclusion. My sudden need for female companionship resulted in a failed effort of me realizing that I only have Dan & Dan and Pete & Pete (in a few days anyway when digital cable kicks in). And of course Steve. And my mom for the occasional chick flick, although there are certain things I can't discuss with her. And when I tell her that I will never have that large of a wedding (referring to the greek wedding in the movie)SHE said, "Well if your brother goes ahead and invites the 'Boys Dumped by Bonnie Club' then you sure will be close."

Thanks Mom. :)

No but it's ok. I have a birthday thing on Wednesday which I am looking forward to, and my world revolves around a very small group of people, and that makes it easy. AND I've been watching more Sex & the City and reading Catch 22.

I'm not so sure about looking forward to concert choir. I think I'll wind up being the recluse just like I was in chorus, but I actually enjoyed that since I had an oppurtunity to think and not make bull-shit conversation with people who make me want to kill myself.

And school. Oh wonderful fucking school. The only thing good about school is it will sort of put me into a normal sleeping schedule and give me an excuse to go home and nap.

Posted by Maleta at 8:46 p.m.