2002-08-31
In which I become a bitch again.
I just received an e-mail entitled "Is your cars protected?"

Bah.

My new goal is to save up enough money for a new computer. Mine is very loud because of something to do with the fan, I'm not quite sure. But it's annoying. 5 years old.

I have been rather stressed out lately because of the lack of time I have to do things now, what the hell am I going to do when school is thrown back into the picture? At least I won't have any time to spend my money so saving it will be easier, but geez. I sleep for at least 10 hours a night, and I'm not ready to give that up yet.

I know I haven't written anything insiteful or important or hell even relevant to anyone else recently (or ever?), but to explain that I must explain my recent state of mind. It's about being laid back. If I were to speak about my views on certain things, that would just insite anger amongst other people, causing harsh words to be exchanged...like so many countless experiences I've had in the past. My voice does however need to be heard every now and then by at least one person or else I feel like I'm part of the cause that is sending this country straight to hell with our generation of money grubbing, gun promoting individuals who can't quite grasp what truly should matter. Haha. Ok. I like this side of me.

Posted by Maleta at 11:19 a.m.