2002-09-01
I.O.U.
I have succeeded in becomming as much of a recluse as is possible for me these past few days. Besides work, I've been in my room. I think that may just continue for a few more days, although I feel terribly guilty since I'm not seeing my friends, but I mean I figure it's good to let them hang out with each other for a few days and do "guy things" that I would sit there and roll my eyes about. Plus. Tonight and tomorrow are my summer reading project nights. I must complete reading the sparknotes and somehow piece together all of the post-it notes all over my computer into one magnificent comprehensive 3-4 page report. And that is quite a challenge, let me tell you.

I had a dream that my cousin and I had hid 1000 dollars in a box under a garbage can outside my job. Then I did a terribly bitchy thing and took all of it and left an I.O.U. for him. I am mean in my dreams.

Posted by Maleta at 10:33 a.m.