Sept. 5, 2002
spider song
Ok so I passed the test, which was really one of the easiest tests there is to take, but the wonderful world as an infinite amount of ways to just really piss me off. So I have to go back today to get the actual license, because the lady closed the door right in my face and we were walking up to the DMV to go in.

Anyway. I was thinking that if there does turn out to be a God, he might even turn out to be a guy with a strange sense of humor and instead of not allowing people in to Heaven for murder, premarital sex, and all those things, he might just be like, "Oh. You wore eye shadow? DAMNED!" Or.."You enjoyed rollerblading? GO straight to Hell" or something like that.

I think these things when I'm standing in the bathroom first thing in the morning waiting for my eyes to come into focus so I can properly control my hair. Yesterday morning I was desperately struggling to remember how the song "Itsby Bitsy Spider" went.

Ah. Well, so. have a nice thursday.

What Pulp Fiction Character Are You? .

It has to be YOUR way. But when it isn't, you panic, but hold your ground. You keep your gun pointed and trigger finger ready, but you'd never really hurt anyone. Though you like being tough, feeling control, you often enjoy blending in and being part of the ordinary human race.

Take the What Pulp Fiction Character Are You? quiz.

Posted by Maleta at 7:08 a.m.