2002-09-15
oh happy day
So I've came to the conclusion that we are all stupid bums, but that's ok, I like it this way. Except it would be great to do something to help nature.

My parents went "house-hunting" for the first time today. Meaning the next year of my life will be spent telling them, "Ok, great, but I'm not moving with you..." Even though I probably will, I don't want to commit to anything just yet. so don't tell THEM I said that.

After work today (during which estrogen got the best of me and I started crying for no reason) I came home and watched Free Willy. I fucking love that movie.

Dan made me this mixed CD and there is this great song mentioning tarzan and superman. but i dont know who it is because he didn't give me a PLAYLIST. oh well.

he did however throw PLAYboy in my face last night when i went to visit him with ross. thats guys for ya. hence the reason i don't need one right now. but its all great fun either way.

my new life mentor is 14 years old and goes by the name of Mike.

I've been fantasizing about quitting work. They are enforcing the Nazi-like dress criteria involving even what kind of SOCKS we are allowed to wear. And by the way, we aren't allowed to be (and I quote) "bearfoot". You are a big fucking corporation petsmart, at least SPELL correctly. So I was pissed and exclaimed, " I HATE THIS STORE" and my manager asks, "Why?" So I go, "because everyone is stupid. I want to quit." and the wonderful man that he is goes, "ok." So he isn't my direct manager he could have been slightly more cordial.

Posted by Maleta at 7:42 p.m.