Sept. 17,2002
i hate busses
Last night at work I stepped on a fish; it sort of exploded. Also checked up on the hamsters in the back room, and one was half eaten. Not even the front half. The BACK half. WHY?

Then this morning I woke up and had to take lots of excedrin just to try and numb my uterus and then stuff because i can't breathe. But I avoided school and work today, so it turned out ok. Except I better feel better tomorrow or else...

Who can I even threaten, though? Hmm. No one is responsible, dammit. After dropping off eleanor this morning, I realized that I can stand most obnoxious drivers, but school bus drivers are the absolute shittiest fuck heads on this planet. I was so mad. I was behind these three cars, and ther was room next to them so I went there to make it easier for pedestrians, and since those three cars were in front of me, I allowed them to go back in front of me as that wonderful line of cars edged forward. I figured, I might as well be nice. BUT THEN THE FUCKING BUS. it was behind me and next to me but sped up just to beep its horn to cut me off. ME. a tiny little white car that wouldnt hinder them by more than a fraction of a second. THAT BITCH. I was so mad I couldn't so much as give her the finger. Thinking back, I should have started a riot because I know everyone else hates those idiots, too.

Ahh. Now that I have released that anger what else can I write about?

I'll think about that.

Posted by Maleta at 3:15 p.m.