2002-09-17
"hell in a bucket"
Second for the day. See how good I am when I don't have to do anything?

I truly don't know what love is. I know what I want it to be. I try to manufacture those around me into perfect little roles to make it seem good and right, but the truth is, I don't know what it is and I can't seem to make it what I want it to be.

So. Recently I've just been really into watching movies and tv, generating false emotions and ideas is better than generating no emotions or thoughts at all. Right?

My parents are moving within the next 2 years. I kind of wish it was a dramatic move, not just an hour or two away. That way, I would want to live with them during college and go to a college that is away from everything I know. I want to get to know something different. Even though this school year is new, everything is still old. I feel old because I've out-lived the charms that this particular life can give me. Sure comfort is nice, but when I actually get enough time to myself to think I get anxious for something new. NEW!

I want something to make me so happy that I cry.

Posted by Maleta at 9:19 p.m.